法律介入通用条款

第1条——总则

我们是国际金融法学家,而不是诉讼代理人。 我们不涉足纠纷案。我们只处理法庭外的案件,这些案件帮您完成项目、实现目标。换而言之,我们的业务并不涉及法庭上的诉讼代理。

我们不是诉讼代理人,但我们带着尊严、良知、独立、正直和人道精神去工作,并且完全可以达到谨慎和勤奋的标准。

当我们无偿提供服务时,本通用条款同样适用。

第2条——风险

我们不是诉讼代理人, 因此不能代表您上法庭。另外,某些工作可能会需要出庭律师或大律师参与,因此会有额外费用。

我们不是诉讼代理人, 因此在诉讼方面并不专业。我们不熟悉法官的习惯和做法。因此,我们在该领域的认识不如出庭律师或大律师。

我们不是诉讼代理人, 因此并不受专业保密法的约束。但并不是说我们的合作关系不保密,正好相反。我们的合作关系建立在互信与保密之上,您交托给我们的资料是保密的。如果您需要,我们可以把保密承诺订立为书面协议。

我们不是诉讼代理人, 因此并不受制于诉讼代理人职业道德规范。我们开展业务时秉承专业精神、可靠性以及完全的自由裁量权。帮您实现目标才是我们的成功。我们的价值观包括尊重、友善、无私、细致、节律和礼貌。

我们不是诉讼代理人, 因此并不受制于该类工作的约束条件。所以,我们可以从事所有的经纪交易。

我们不是诉讼代理人, 因此并不受订单关税率的约束。这种自由让我们能够兼顾您的具体要求和特殊情况。我们的目标是给您一个结果,而不是赚取佣金。

第3条——益处

不是诉讼代理人有以下几方面影响。

我们不是为了挽救,而是为了防范:我们协助您完成项目。出现纠纷和诉讼对我们来说就已经是失败。

我们不把精力浪费在争端上,因而能够集中精力于我们的业务,并发挥我们的专长,使您的项目取得成功。

我们的专长并不仅限于法律领域。因为单单法律并不足以使项目成功,我们已经具备不同领域的专长,在您的项目中总有办法帮到您。

我们提倡调解和仲裁,换言之,我们相信对话的力量,通过对话来找到解决危机的方法,无须经历法律纠纷程序,痛苦且昂贵。因此我们提倡另一种解决纠纷的方法——不能完全排除法律纠纷的风险。

第4条——专长

我们自始至终为你们公司提供服务。

我们的合同订立为通用形式,以便于同时符合国家层面和国际层面。

我们帮您的公司筹集资金,在法律规范内为您起草公开或私募招股说明书,我们也将遵守该招股说明书。我们帮您保全资本,并根据您的情况提供最适合的投资建议。

我们负责与项目有关的文书工作。

我们在公司并购方面很专业。

我们可以替您管理公司。

我们保护您的非物质遗产,并帮助您保护它。因此,我们会管理您的知识产权,并为您办理专利、商标、版权和邻接权的申请或注册。

第5条——费率

一般情况下,我们的费率根据具体的律师、助理和律师助理而定。有些情况下会考虑其他因素,比如工作的复杂性、介入的紧迫性、为满足您的要求而放弃别的业务、我们已取得的成果。我们在为员工制定费率时,会根据他们的经验、专业技能水平。 目前,我们的律师小时费为250 - 400瑞士法郎。助理、律师助理小时费为120 - 180瑞士法郎。 费率每年变更一次,每年的01月01日开始实行新费率。

第6条——服务套餐

可根据要求定制服务套餐。套餐以外的工作按照小时费率。

第7条——保留知识产权

除了标准合同以外,由格林伯格、霍恩布洛尔、德斯诺及合伙人律所起草并提交的文件的所有权仍归属 格林伯格、霍恩布洛尔、德斯诺及合伙人律所。

司法管辖权

司法管辖权所在地为瑞士日内瓦市。

适用的法律

适用的法律为瑞士法律。

General Terms of Intervention

ARTICLE 1 - GENERALITIES

We are international financial jurists and NOT attorneys-at-law. We do not deal with disputes. We deal exclusively extra-judicial cases, these that allow you to realize your projects and achieve your goals. It also means that we are concerned with business which does not involve legal representation in front of courts of law.

We are NOT attorneys-at-law, but we operate with dignity, consciousness, independence, integrity and humanity. We adhere to all the requirements of care and diligence.

Our General Terms of Intervention also apply when we render our services pro bono.

ARTICLE 2 – RISKS

We are NOT attorneys-at-law and are therefore may not represent you in court. In addition, certain actions may require the intervention of a bar lawyer or barrister and therefore additional cost to you.

We are NOT attorneys-at-law and as such are not specialized in litigation. We are not familiar with the customs and practices of judges. Our understanding in this area is therefore not that of a bar lawyer or barrister.

We are NOT attorneys-at-law and are therefore not subject to professional secrecy protection law. This does not mean that secrecy is excluded from our relationship, quite the contrary. Our relationships are based on mutual trust and confidentiality of the information you entrust to us. We can translate our commitments regarding confidentiality into a specific agreement if you wish.

We are NOT attorneys-at-law and are therefore not subject to the code of professional ethics that applies to attorneys-at-law. We conduct our business with professionalism, reliability and total discretion. Our success is to help you achieve your projects. Honor, loyalty, selflessness, delicacy, moderation and civility are among our special values.

We are NOT attorneys-at-law and therefore the restrictions of activity arising from this status do not bind us. We can thus perform all brokerage transactions.

We are NOT attorneys-at-law and are therefore not subject to the tariff rates of the Order. This freedom allows us to take into account the service requested and your personal situation. Our goal is to provide you with a result and not earn fees

ARTICLE 3 - BENEFITS

Not being an attorney-at-law carries several implications.

We are not here to cure but to prevent: we support you throughout your project. Ending with a dispute and litigation is already a failure for us

Not wasting our energy on conflicts allows us to focus entirely on our business and mobilize our expertise to the success of your project..

Our expertise is not limited to the legal field. Because the law is not enough for a successful project, we have developed different areas of excellence, always with the idea to help you in your projects.

We are advocates of conciliation and mediation, ie we believe in the power of dialogue to find a solution to a crisis without having to go through the painful and expensive step that of a legal dispute.We therefore favor the alternative method of dispute resolution- without completely excluding the risk of legal disputes

ARTICLE 4 - EXPERTISE

We offer our services throughout the life of your company

Our contracts are written in a universal way so that they are equally relevant to the national and international level

We help you raise funds for your business and prepare and follow your public or private offering memoranda within the rules of the art. We help you preserve your capital and advise you on investments that seem most appropriate in view of your situation

We manage the paperwork related to your project

We are specialized in mergers and acquisitions of companies

We can manage your company on your behalf

We protect your intangible heritage and help you protect it. Thus, we manage your intellectual property rights and will take care of your claims filing or registrations of patent, trademark, copyright and neighbourhood rights.

ARTICLE 5 - HOURLY RATES

Generally, we calculate our rates in accordance with the billing rates for lawyers, assistants and paralegals who do the work. In some cases it may be appropriate to consider external factors such as the complexity of the work, the intensity of our involvement, the renunciation of other opportunities to meet your requirements and the nature of the results we have achieved. We base billing rates for staff based on their experience, training level of professionalism. Currently, our hourly rates for lawyers are between CHF 250 -. and CHF 400 -. Our hourly rates for assistants and paralegals are between CHF 120.-. and CHF 180.-. We update our rates annually with new rate becoming applicable from January 1st of each year

ARTICLE 6 - PACKAGE DEALS

Package deals are available on request. Any act not included in the package is subject to the hourly rate.

ARTICLE 7 - RESERVATION OF INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS

With the exception of model contracts, ownership of the documents prepared and submitted by Greenberg, Hornblower, Deschenaux & Partners remains the property of DESCHENAUX & ASSOCIATES

JURISDICTION

The place of jurisdiction is Geneva, Switzerland

APPLICABLE LAW

The applicable law is Swiss law